top of page

The Latest 

Big Boy with Delta Children

This post is sponsored by Delta Children. As always, all opinions are 100% my own.

Hello loves. We are back in business!

Today’s post, is all about my guy Jonah and his “big boy bed.” We just recently switched him from crib to a “big boy bed,” and let’s just say he is a little excited! I have partnered with Delta Children to make this transition smooth as possible for all of us.

As Jonah does with most things in his life, he is 100% committed to this new bed and loves expressing that to us on a daily! I love that he loves it because it means that Noah and him are spending a little more time in his room playing, fighting the villains, and reading book after book.

One of my favorite happenings in life is seeing my boys playing, learning, and growing together…it is such a rewarding experience to have as a parent and something that Tim and I continue to encourage on a daily!

We opted for this toddler bed with Super Friends decals because my sons are obsessed with super heroes and its just too cute to pass! Is very easy to put together and not too high for him to get in.

We love how comfortable the mattress is, and the cover protector is so soft and easy to wash. The first thing he did when we set it up was putting his face on it and stood there for a good 5 minutes!

For those of you that dig Jonah’s bed, I have linked the items below so check them out!! I hope each of you has a fantastic day! I love you all!

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page