top of page

The Latest 

Light up with Nuby

This post is sponsored by nuby usa. As always, all opinions are 100% my own.

Hello there!

If you have been a follower for a while, by now you know my kids LOVE the cups from NUBY USA.

I’ve posted reviews for the past 2 years for many of their products and I’ve been obsessed over them too.

We got the opportunity to try one of the newest additions to the brand, the light up cup. And let me tell you, it was a hit!! My boys love it. The cup is BPA free with beautiful rocket ship and lights design all around. Holds up to 10 oz, can be used from 6mo and up, Plus has a not-spill hygienic cover to prevent liquid mess.

My oldest son Noah, loves to use this cup mostly on his play time. He enjoys seeing the colors light up.

I must admit, we have a cup for literally every occasion lol. And we never leave the house without at least 2 cups.

You can find these cup at your local Walmart and Target.

Thanks for reading. Xo

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page