top of page

The Latest 

Leah's bassinet by Delta Children

This post is sponsored by Delta Children. As always, all opinions are 100% my own.

Happy Tuesday friends,

I’m so excited for this blog post! I’ve been waiting to share Leah's bassinet for a while now. I finally got everything organized, and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! I Loved all the sweet moments i've captured of her with her brothers.

At first, we only had a crib. Even though is an amazing crib, she's too little to sleep in it, plus i wanted to keep her close for those night feedings. I got the opportunity to work with Delta Children and they sent me the Simmons Kid Silent auto gliding deluxe bassinet , and the fitted bassinet sheets set of 2.

Not only is Leah's bassinet super cute it comes with a bottom compartment for storage. And the mattress is super comfortable, that she falls asleep in the bassinet on her own most of the nights.

Another favorite item in Leah's bassinet is the bear mobile. It’s by far Leah's favorite to look and watch.

Thank you SO much for reading. I've so much more content coming for you so stay tuned.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page