top of page

The Latest 

Here We Go Again.


We are are feeling so grateful, humbled, and excited to be growing our family and bringing another beautiful soul into the world! Honestly, there aren’t really words to describe the feeling of being pregnant again. It’s like this combination of love, joy, fear, anxiety, gratitude, excitement, and responsibility are wrapped up in one giant, overwhelming feeling.

To think of Noah and Jonah being big brothers to a new baby brings tears of joy instantly…literally, I am tearing up as I write this. Timothy is beyond excited and I can’t wait to watch him be a dad for the third time…nothing makes him happier than being a dad to our boys, and we are thrilled to be going on this parenting adventure for a third time!

As I mentioned earlier, knowing that I am going to be a mom again is something that I find hard to put into words. Knowing that I am going to be the mom of a little human being for the third time is remarkable. Thinking of going through the newborn stage of sleepless nights and feeling like a zombie again seems daunting haha, but being given the opportunity to be a mom again, and bring some beautiful soul to this world is most definitely the greatest experience I could ask for. I can’t wait. You might have noticed that I was MIA at times on IG stories, let’s just say I was and still very sleepy to start this pregnancy and there were certain days that fatigue got the best of me. The good news is clothes don’t fit already and some days I feel as though a literal train has hit me head on. I’m tired, I’m achy, my dreams are funky (this has happened every pregnancy) and my cravings and snack habits are in full effect. If you ask Tim I am sure he might that say my “pregnancy mood swings” are on point.

But more than anything, I am so happy. Like, can’t describe, overwhelmingly happy. I can’t wait to meet his little girl that is growing inside my belly and I’m thankful to God for this opportunity to me a mom again. I can’t wait to share this journey with all of you!!

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page