top of page

The Latest 

The Best of the NYBS 2018


May19-20 weekend: I had the chance to attend the New York Baby Show 2018 at Pier 94 in New York City courtesy of MomTrends, and it did not disappoint!

I also got the chance to meet the great people behind some of my favorite brands, and get to know some new brands as well.

The entire event was AMAZING—so many families from around the New York City area turned out to try out products, learn from the expert panels, and get a jump into parenthood. Here are a few of my favorite finds (though it was definitely hard to choose)!

3- PRIMO

It was a great day and I’m looking forward to sharing my favorite finds today and more info about lots of great products in the future!It was definitely worth the visit for me, and I can’t wait to go back next year (where I will definitely make use of the #NYBSBloggerLounge Broadcast Booth to share my favorite finds through video with all of you!).

Did you attend the show? What has been your favorite baby find lately?


  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page