top of page

The Latest 

Noah’s turning THREE


Noah’s turning the big three next month and time has gotten away from me to the point that if I don’t writte this now I would never… I feel awful… but better early than never hey. So stay with me as I share about this precious boy who made me a mother …

So, for Noah’s 3rd birthday we will take him to this cool activity place. I’ll be sharing pictures and details after his birthday (I promise, maybe)👀. You may already be aware of two BIG Noah traits… 1) he loves spending time with his family and all his cousins, and 2) he is animal and cars obsessed! So we're having a day at this place with all his family and a few friends with a CAR themed party is the most perfect birthday he could have asked for.

My lovely fiancé Timothy is making all the arrangements so I just need to worry about the little details for the party. God bless his soul ❤️🙌🏼

Anyway, Noah’s still that loving and caring kid he’s always been. He’s the sweetest big brother you have met and he has fully embraced the spirit of a horse, Wild and free. And I’m proud of it.

I’m so blessed to be his momma!

Thanks for reading this very emotional blog. I’m not crying you are 😭💙✌🏻

Denisse

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page