top of page

The Latest 

Baby #2 Must Have List | Sponsored


Hello lovelies,

Is been a while since I blogged for the last time. Don’t be mad, growing and chasing a lil human can be extremely time consuming. But hey! I’m here today to share my must haves for Baby J. It wasn't easy to pick just what we need because there are SO many cool baby products that have been invented over the past couple years – things I’m really looking forward to trying with the new baby… here’s my baby list full of great new stuff i didn’t have the first time around:

ollie-swaddle
ollie-swaddle

Noah loved to be swaddled and we plan to swaddle this one like a tiny little burrito. I’ve heard nothing but great things about the Ollie because of it’s soft, stretchy fabric and super-strong velcro. Plus the colors are to die for! We’re giving it a try this time around. VAUVA DIAPER BACKPACK

vauva-bag
back-vauva
inside-bag

This VAUVA backpack brings a changing pad and wipes bag, that way you don’t have to be switching bag from bag. Also I love the fact is super light weight and makes packing for two so much easier. Also if you know this gal you know I’m not a fan of character prints... it’s just not in me! So I’m very happy this diaper bag comes in black and camel color. But hey! Let’s keep it honest, I’ve used this bag to carry my camera bag in style. So if you like the bag but don’t have kids yet, you can still use it as a stylist bag-that’s ridiculously smart!

dockatot-deluxe

I personally LOVE this little breathable lounger for baby. It’s made for changing, playing, co-sleeping, snuggling, lounging, and tummy time. I’m planning to use ours as a safe place for baby to hang with mom, daddy & big brother. It comes in two different sizes. DockATot DELUXE (from 0 - 8 mo) and GRAND (from 9 - 36 mo). It comes in so many different prints to choose. I’m sure your little one will love this.

FINN AND EMMA

details-finnandemma
details-baby

Baby clothing is absolutely tiny and so so cute! But we have to be very careful when buying. A lot of chemicals go into one piece of clothes. So I did my research and I founded this organic brand called FINN AND EMMA, not only for clothes but also wooden toys!

You can tell baby J is gonna be so comfy on this outfits I got him.

GOUMI KIDS - MITTEN

pattern-goumi
adjustable-mitt

If you are a mom, you know how stressful is to keep all the mittens matching and staying in your baby’s hand. After doing some research I founded this mittens from GOUMI KIDS. And I immediately thought - this is a cool item to have for baby J. It comes with a high contrast pattern that helps your baby stimulate his brain! Pretty amazing right? Also stays on the baby’s wrists thanks to closure system that allows adjustments as your baby grows. Is made of 70% bamboo, 30% organic cotton, which means is breathable and naturally antimicrobial.

SHOPBINXY (BINXY BABY)

If you are a mom, you definitely make a few trips to Target in a week (or it is just me?). Anyways, now that we are adding a little one to the clan we need to make those shopping experiences easier. And this shopping hammock from BINXYBABY is definitely our live saver!! You should definitely check it out if you have a little one or expecting.

BABY PATENT - AQUA SCALE BATHTUB

Okay let me tell you a fun fact, with Noah I had three bathtubs, why? Because I couldn’t pick just one. Thankfully this time, we founded a bathtub that has it all in one.

This bathtub from BABY PATENT can be used as a scale for tracking your baby’s weight, has a thermometer to check the water temperature and can be used since newborn to toddler!

BABY BREEZA FORMULA PRO

water-baby-breeza

When I first heard about this product I thought it was too much. But let me tell you, once you become a parent every little help is appreciate it, even when it comes from a machine.

This one in particular, BABY BREEZA FORMULA PRO helps you making your baby’s bottle. You can select the amount of ounces you want and the machine does it for you!! That’s right, no more sleepy formula making and shaking. What I love the most it’s that works with most bottle brands and baby formulas on the market.

DIAPER CADDY- BBOX FOR KIDS

If you are a mom that’s constantly on the go (like me) this is a must! You can pack it with your baby or toddler essentials and take it with you anywhere. I’m planning on having this CADDY set up in the car with diapers and other products so I don’t have to be carrying much in my diaper bag.

You can check all the other colors available plus all the other amazing products they offer.

I wanna thank all the sponsors for sending the products my way. However photos and opinions are ALL my own.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page