top of page

The Latest 

Cotton Blankets & A Happy Toddler | HenryandBrothers

So excited to partner with HenryandBrothers !! This is an amazing blanket company you guys and I am happy to be a small part of it by spreading the word.

I have been using HenryandBrothers blankets like crazy lately… they are sooo soft and comfy. 

Especially for nap time. I have always been a bit nap obsessed… but especially now being pregnant and running around after my son, the naps are my sanctuary. HA! And I found the best blankets for Noah to join me.

HenryandBrothers is a blanket made of cotton. Aaaand they feel amazing!!!  

Right now is an awesome time to get in on the goodness because spring is here, you can use the blankets not just to nap, take it out and make a picnic.!! 

A little bit more about the company? Wanna purchase? Click HenryandBrothers . 

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page