top of page

The Latest 

"M" is for Mealtime | Nûby


nuby-meal

Happy Wednesday y'all! Thank you guys for the love on my last Post.

For today's post I am sharing a easy breakfast for picky eaters that I love and have made before. If you know me well, you know I adore fruits. Adore. My fridge is the bomb dot com. No lie...! Ask my fiancé.

I love easy but delicious meals/snacks. I can't say I adore cooking but my kid prefers my meals to any take out and it's healthier :) So I need all the ideas I can get so I rely on my family recipes but also on Pinterest for inspiration. Because cooking everyday you run out of ideas! I love to make new things but if I am being honest I do not like complicated meals... anything that takes too long will never have my interest at all. So it's all about easy and delish for this busy mom!

For today's recipe-share I am giving you guys an exquisite and easy idea for a nice breakfast for your little one and also you. In our house we love sweet peanut butter or mantequilla de mani as we call it in Spanish. I love the combination of sweets with salty dishes, and this combination is to die for.

Ingredients I used:

•Bagels

•peanut butter

•fruits (strawberry, kiwi, mango, blueberry)

Smoothie ingredients:

•mango

•milk

Also, is extremely important for me using the Nûby products while feeding my toddler.

I use the miracle mat plate because if your kid Is like mine, he won't be able to make a mess by throwing the plate on the floor. The plate stays attached in the high chair (easy to pull off by parents).

The keepeez, my new best friend! I mean what infant / toddler doesn't throw his cup a million times?? Cause mine does it all the time. But with this piece is easier to keep it in one place.

The 360 trainer cup, has been a hit! He has mastered his way of drinking from cups thanks to this cup.

BabiesRus is having tableware sale so i added the link to the products above.

Thanks again to NUBY for the opportunity. Make sure you follow them in every platform.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page