top of page

The Latest 

Snack & Replay


Guys, I've been extra slow around here... This pregnancy is really kicking and I haven't felt it all too much lately. But today I am attempting to get a bunch of things done and that included updating the blog with the RePlay Recycled tableware that I shared last week, during a sweet snack date with my son. Anyhow, let's get into the topic...

If you haven't tried RePlay Recycled products, you should, they are easy to use, and what I love best? they are made out of recycled HDPE plastic - basically that means milk jugs!

All Re-Play dishware is available in a wide variety of colors and sets.

Check out all the available options HERE so you can make every meal fun.

Enjoy 15% OFF all orders over $20! with the code: "LightsPlusHeaven2017"

Special Thanks to RePlay Recycled .

Pinterest

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page