top of page

The Latest 

Our Family Holidays Pictures


I’m so excited to finally share our family photos for our Christmas card this year! I love how they turned out. Landon L. From Dear- One Studio took them before Thanksgiving on a super cold Sunday evening, where i tried my best to really bundle everyone up but we still felt cold (my arms especially. will i ever learn?!) I don’t know why family photos tend to stress me out, but i felt a little anxious this round when we’re trying to get all four (including my MIL) of us in one shot. Sometimes chasing 1 kid down the street feels like you’re chasing 12, and maybe that has something to do with it. ;) but i love these photos! and am so so happy to have several great shots of all of us together!

We met up in the Shakespeare Garden on Central Park, one of my favorite hidden treasures in New York and then walked to a little castle for some other background.

A few of my favorite images....

Pictures with all four of us in the frame have to be the most special images to me. I just love them so much, and i love receiving Christmas cards from friends and family with pictures of their beautiful families or children because they just make me so happy. Having people you love and hold dear in life is what it’s all about.

So thankful for my people, and to Landon for taking these photos for us!

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page