top of page

The Latest 

The Toddler Life | People Toy Co

One of the things I love most about blogging is that I am able to share so many aspects of my life with you. But I mostly love that you trust my word and value my input, whether it's for inspiration or mommy tips and even style advice! It truly means so much to me.

Which is why today I wanted to share with you, the toys I've added to Noah's collection.

And that's People Toy Co new Mochi line! Noah's been using it for over a month now and for today's post I am telling you how much WE love it and why.

People Toy Co has created fun and educational baby and children’s lifestyle products for the discerning parent. They assist children in achieving critical developmental milestones through play with with their innovative product lines. Also, the products are developed from a parent’s point of view to help make parenting fun and easy yet they cater to the developmental needs of your little one. Isn't that awesome?

This Mochi blocks are made of rice that is harvested in Japan!! Free of harmful adhesives or paint.

Want you guys to know that every brand I work with are brands I truly love and use on myself and my kids... which is why I recommend it and share my experience with you guys. People Toy Co is no exception... I am obsessed with the early development toys! But more on that later ;)

Mochi Blocks Premium Set (showed in the pictures, you can get it HERE).

Thanks for reading. And special thanks to PEOPLE TOY CO for sponsoring this post.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page