top of page

The Latest 

Favorite Brand (Part 1) | Maksima Accesories


Hi everyone! So, today I have a really exciting post, that I am so happy to share with you guys. A few weeks ago, I contacted the Maksima team to do a featured post of one of their bracelets. Needless to say, they said yes right away. If you guys follow a lot of bloggers on Instagram, I’m sure you have seen one of these beauties at least once. I definitely had, and I falling in love with each one I saw.

I was so excited to receive my Avion Bracelet and my Phantom bracelet, which came in the most incredible packaging ever, and got to thinking of outfit plus gift ideas for the holidays.

The Maksima Accesories are so gorgeous and would be a great addition to any holiday outfit, or a gift in general! I already have so many looks in mind that would really compliment this accesories. Now, the best news is that I have a code for you guys! 25% OFF plus FREE shipping. The code is "DENISSE25". You can put it towards a present for yourself or for someone else : )

I hope you guys are looking forward to the holidays as much as I am!. Be sure to let me know if there are any specific holiday posts you’d like me to do. Thanks for reading!

Outfit details:

Boots Payless

Coat Bebe

This post was sponsored by MAKSIMA. All opinions are my own.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page