top of page

The Latest 

Picky Toddler Stage | Once Upon A Farm


I had high hopes that Noah wouldn't be a picky eater at any point of his little life. I have been giving him a variety of foods since he was 4 months old. I didn't want to make the same mistake as my mom. I became extremely picky when i was around 8 years old. It was so stressful for her, and I told myself with Noah I would feed him everything we ate to avoid that stress. Well, life with kids is extremely surprising and most of the time no matter what our plans are, children always surprise us. He was doing great, eating every single thing we ate... from all types of Dominican and Puerto Rican soups and dishes... to mango and every fruit and veggie possible.

Unfortunately, we hit (what we think is...) the picky Noah stage... he is getting better and I've started to try different on-the-go foods. Anything organic and natural is my food of choice when it comes to baby food when i don't make it at home. Which is why today I wanted to share a line of baby foods called Once Upon A Farm Baby Food.

I decided to collaborate with Once Upon A Farm after meeting them in the New York baby Show last May, because I love their mission and what they believe in. You can buy them by stage, depending the age of your infant.

Every ingredient comes from different certified farmers. You can find them HERE or check the store locator on the website. They're introducing the pouches into Whole Foods as well.

If you have try them with your LO already, let me know your thoughts on my Instagram post.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page