top of page

The Latest 

Making Teething Clean | #LuvBug


As you guys know we have been dealing with a rough early teething process with Noah. For today's post I partnered with LuvBug to share our son's teething essentials. I am really happy to give you guys a little of my must have on Noah's clothing accessories. His teething process is pretty much finished, we are just saying hello to the last Canine (cuspid) breaking through and then it will finally be complete.

I like to keep him clean from drools drops & snacks, and i have to admit, this bibs are the best for the both! the size is a pretty good coverage for the mess this little kiddo makes while eating. Also, let me add this detail about the material of the bib...is made with Organic Cotton, Say what? Super safe and soft for your baby or toddler skin :)

I hope you enjoyed Noah's Bibs, if you have specific questions, please let me know I would be more than happy to share.

You can purchase this set of bibs on HERE

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page