top of page

The Latest 

Baby to toddler.


As a stay at home mom, I don't realize that my son is growing SO fast, until i check old pictures.

Since birth until today, I took photos of each day and then watch them to see how much he has changed.

This morning I dedicated myself to see all the photos and see the change of physical, personality change and how it has grown, i was left in shock. My baby is not a baby anymore. He is determined to find himself and everything around him. It is an energetic, happy, full of personality and love child. I ask God to keep you being that child full of health, an explorer, a curious to learn new things. and Do not miss that smile that lights up the darkest days.

Como mamá dedicada las 24 horas al cuidado de mi hijo, no me doy cuenta que rápido está creciendo mi hijo. Desde su nacimiento hasta hoy, yo tomó fotos de cada dia para luego verlas y ver que tanto ha cambiado.

Esta mañana me dedique a ver todas las fotos y ver el cambio de fisico, cambio de personalidad y cuanto ha crecido, me dejaron en shock.

Mi bebe ya no es un bebe. él esta decidido a encontrarse a si mismo y todo lo que hay alrededor de él. Es un niño energetico, feliz, lleno de personalidad y amor. Le pido a dios que sigas siendo ese niño lleno de salud, un explorador, un curioso de aprender cosas nuevas. Que no pierdas esa sonrisa que alumbra hasta los dias mas oscuros.

  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page