top of page

The Latest 

Angel from God


Many times we find people on the life road, some just happen to give you a lesson, others will not contribute anything at all, and there are others that are worth everything. As I mentioned before, I come from two families with too many members lol. Many of them i still haven't met yet. But I was fortunate to find a paternal cousin, here in New York when I first arrived.

Natalie has become a big sister to me, i can tell her with confidence my things, she has always been there unconditionally for me and my family. She's such a pure soul, so loving and caring all the time.

I remember like it was yesterday when timmy proposed to me in 2012, I remember that was the first time she and her husband, give us their time to provide us full support.

Thousands of events had happened and they have been no matter where and when, this includes the birth of my son Noah. She and my brother in law, went to work, went home in Long Island, to receive the call at 7pm that they left me in the hospital. They drove all the way uptown to be there with us. They were there all at night and all the next day with us, and it's something I'll always keep in my heart.

Because friends like you Natalie, they are few, one in a billion. And the blessing to have you more than a friend, my cousin, my older sister, my family, is something that will forever thank God.

And very grateful with you Natalie, for having the same selfless love towards me. I love you to pieces!!

Muchas veces nos encontramos personas en el camino que, muchas veces solo pasan para darte una lección, otras no te aportan absolutamente nada, y al contrario y hay otras que valen todo. Como he mencionado antes, vengo de dos familias con demasiados miembros. Muchos de ellos aun sigo sin conocer. Pero tuve la dicha de encontrar una prima paterna, aqui en New York cuando apenas llegué.

Natalie se ha convertido en una hermana mayor para mi, a ella le cuento con toda confianza mis cosas, ella siempre ha estado hay incondicionalmente para mi y mi familia.

Recuerdo como si hubiese sido ayer cuando timmy me propuso matrimonio en 2012, recuerdo que esa fue la primera vez que ellos dieron su tiempo para darnos su total apoyo.

Han pasado miles de eventos en los que ellos han estado sin importar donde y cuando sea, esto incluye el nacimiento de mi Hijo Noah. Ella y mi cuñado, salieron de trabajar, llegaron a su hogar en Long Island, para recibir la llamada a las 7pm de que me dejaron en el hospital. Ellos se quedaron toda lo noche y todo el siguiente dia con nosotros, y es algo que siempre voy a guardar en mi corazón.

Porque amigas como tu Natalie, son pocas. Y la bendición de tenerte mas que como amiga, mi prima, mi hermana mayor, mi familia, es algo que eternamente le agradecere a Dios. Y eternamente agradecida contigo Natalie, por tener el mismo afecto hacia mi. Te quiero muchisimo!


  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page