top of page

The Latest 

Snow Days.

Muchas personas a mi alrededor suelen decirme cuanto detestan la nieve, al contrario de mi que la adoro. Desde antes de Noah nacer, ya yo era amante de la nieve. Dicha mia que el naciera en Invierno.

Ahora que esta mas grandesito, lo saco mas a menudo al parque a disfrutar de la nieve.

Aqui les dejo algunas fotos mostrandoles cuanto Noah disfruta jugar en la nieve.

With his cousin Alyssa from Texas.

Many People around me often tell me how much they hate the snow , unlike me who I adore watching it fall.

Since before Noah was born , I was in love the snow. For my luck he was born in Winter time. Now that is old enough, i take it him out more often to the park to enjoy the snow .

Here I leave some photos showing you how much Noah enjoys playing in the snow.


  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2023 LightsPlusHeavenBlog

bottom of page